

## **ASRU COMMITTEE 2023**

| Name               | Position                | School                             |
|--------------------|-------------------------|------------------------------------|
| Kevin Culliver     | President               | St. Kevin's College, Vic           |
| Damien Barker      | Senior Vice President   | QLD                                |
| Stephen O'Donnell  | Hon Secretary           | Waverley College, NSW              |
| Frank LoPilato     | Administrator/Treasurer | ACT                                |
| Tim Cleary         | Executive Member & ACT  | ACT                                |
| Matthew Hutchinson | Executive Member & ACT  | Marist College, ACT                |
| Chuck Ardon        | Executive Member & NSW  | Knox Grammar School, NSW           |
| John Papahatzis    | Executive Member        | QLD                                |
| Paul Geddes        | Executive Member & NSW  | Central Coast Grammar School, NSW  |
| John Guy           | Executive Member & NSW  | Hunter Valley Grammar School, NSW  |
| Sarah Ridgewell    | Executive Member & QLD  | Matthew Flinders Ang. College, Qld |
| Anthony Edgar      | Executive Member        | NSW                                |
| Chris Roche        | Executive Member        | NSW                                |
| Clint Curran       | Executive Member & QLD  | Edens Landing State School, Qld    |
| Craig Howe         | Committee Member NSW    | Grafton High School, NSW           |
| Matthew Sharp      | Committee Member NT     | MacKillop Catholic College, NT     |
| Nicholas Jack      | Committee Member NT     | O'Loughlin Catholic College, NT    |
| Andrew MacGregor   | Committee Member SA     | Prince Alfred College, SA          |
| Paul Brown         | Committee Member SA     | Prince Alfred College, SA          |
| Shaun Killian      | Committee Member TAS    | Hutchins School, Tas               |
| Vacant             | Committee Member TAS    |                                    |
| Michael Wilson     | Committee Member VIC    | Xavier College, Vic                |
| John Whitehead     | Committee Member VIC    | St Kevin's College, Vic            |
| Dane Lazarus       | Committee Member WA     | Rugby WA                           |
| Vacant             | Committee Member WA     |                                    |

WA Schools competitions – Public Schools Association (PSA) run by the PSA <a href="https://www.psa.wa.edu.au/contact/">https://www.psa.wa.edu.au/contact/</a>

Western Force Cup for other schools run by WA Rugby <a href="mailto:community@rugbywa.com.au">community@rugbywa.com.au</a>