Executive & Committee Members

Tim Cleary President NSW [email protected]
Damien Barker Senior
Vice President
QLD [email protected]
Stuart Meade Junior
Vice President QLD
Matthew Flinders Anglican College [email protected]
Libby Nankivell Hon Secretary QLD [email protected]
Chris Leadbetter Executive
Member QLD
St Laurence’s College
David Cooke Executive
Member QLD
Woodridge State High [email protected]
Kevin  Culliver Executive
Member VIC
St. Kevin’s College [email protected]
Frank LoPilato Administrator/Treasurer ACT
Mick Pini Executive Member ACT [email protected]
Matthew Hutchinson Executive Member ACT
Chuck Ardon Executive Member and NSW Knox Grammar School Ardon [email protected]
John Papahatzis Executive Member and NSW IRAA
Paul Geddes Executive Member NSW Central Coast Grammar School [email protected]
John Guy Executive Member NSW Hunter Valley Grammar School [email protected]
Nicolas Jack Executive Member NT NT Schools President
Noel Gardner Committee Member QLD St Edmunds College [email protected]
Andrew MacGregor  Executive Member SA Prince Alfred College [email protected]
Ebony Altimira Executive Member TAS  
Rob Shields Committee Member VIC Melbourne Grammar School [email protected]
Suzanne Nugent Committee Member TAS
Andrew Elliott Committee Member NSW
Daniel Hawke Committee Member ACT
Vacant Executive Member WA
Alec Camplin Media Manager QLD [email protected]