News & Updates

2021 ACT Schools Team List


Congratulations to all the players selected for the ACT who recently came away with two wins over the touring Victorian Schools team.

Jumper #                     Name School

1 Caleb Sione              Vikings

2 Jack Callaughan        Marist

3 Mark Tiuru-Beni       Daramalan

4 Jeb Smith                  Daramalen

5 Harry Williams         Marist

6 Matt Levika              Vikings

7 Oscar Carr                Vikings

8 Baden Godfrey         St Edmunds College

9 Ben Keogh                Marist

10 Andrew McFarlane St Edmunds College

11 Lekani Mpaso         Wests

12 Keresoma Tuilagi   Wests

13 Matthew Davis       St Edmunds College

14 Josh Hardy             Canberra Grammar School

15 Shane Wilcox         St Edmund’s College

16 Zya Coleman          Canberra Grammar

U18 ACT Schoolboys team 2021


ASRU President’s Report AGM 2022

Australian Schools Rugby Union AUSTRALIAN SCHOOLS RUGBY UNION PRESIDENT’S REPORT27th  March 2022 2021 has been another disruptive year for … Continued

Notice of AGM 2022

AUSTRALIAN SCHOOLS RUGBY UNION INC Notice is given that the Annual General Meeting of the Australian Schools Rugby Union Inc … Continued