Successful Brisbane lunch

Thankyou to all attendees at the 2021 Brisbane lunch it was a great event. We heard from Classic Wallaroo Annette Finch, announced the Australia A and Presidents XV teams for 2021, finally presented Mac Grealy with his 2019 best Queensland Player Trophy, regaled in the stories from the 1977 Australian Schools team embers Wally lewis, Michael O’Connor and Chris Roche and inducted Glen Cronan as a lifemember. it was a packed lunch and we cannot wait to do it again in 2022.


2024 ASRU Championships

The ASRU would like to formally invite State and Territory affiliates to participate in the 50th Australian Schools Rugby Championships. … Continued