Team List Match 3

Australia vs Kokugakuin Kugayama

Saturday 1 October 2022

Nihon University

3.00pm (JST) 4.00pm (AEST)

Changes at made at 13:00 (AEST)

1Ky PuleWaverley College
2Jakeb HorneBrisbane State High School
3Peniata Jnr PoutasiKeebra Park State High School
4Sebastian BushNorthern Beaches Secondary College
5Wil TaylorSt Stanislaus College
6Darcy FogartySt Joseph’s College
7Harry DavisThe Scots College
8Luron PateaHills Sports High School
9Nick LammingSt Ignatius College Riverview
10Jay IngeltonOakhill College
11Finn LawsonMountain Creek State High School
12Leo BassingthwaighteShore School
13Miracle TangataKings Christian College
14Will PerkinsSt Ignatius College Riverview
15Riley LangfieldSt Stanislaus College

16Sam BourgeoisKnox Grammar School
17Ben ParkKotara High
18Will GoddardKnox Grammar School
19Darcey BushDaramalan College
20Harrison DarlingSt Joseph’s College Hunters Hill
21T J HerringNorthern Beaches Secondary College
22Manus BaileySt Aloysius College
23Samu TuisaiSEDA College
24Harrison ValevatuEagle Vale High School

Late Changes

Ky Pule to (1)

Ben Park to (17)

Darcy Bush to (19)

Harrison Darling to (20)

ManagerJohn GuyHunter Valley Grammar School
CoachMark MoxonSt Ignatius Park College
Asst. CoachBen McGeeDaramalan College
PhysiotherapistNarelle Veverka 
Tour LiaisonKevin CulliverSt Kevin’s College


2024 ASRU Championships

The ASRU would like to formally invite State and Territory affiliates to participate in the 50th Australian Schools Rugby Championships. … Continued